Zwift Subscriptions Explained: Cancelling // Pausing // Deleting Accounts

A common query as the sun starts to rise a higher and the days get warmer in the Northern Hemisphere – Will cancelling your Zwift account delete your progress if you return again in the future? All that and more answered in this video. (Information accurate as of 4th March 2021).

 

Summary:
● CANCEL Account – SAVES your progress if you return.
● PAUSE Account – See above. Automatic reactivation.
● DELETE Account – Removes all your progress.

Links:
How to cancel a subscription from Apple: http://apple.co/3e7M3On

——————–

GPLama

Shane Miller

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: